BAD DAYS. Sorry what ?

​Whenever we go through a crisis, a bad day, we lose hope and we begin to think Why me ? Why today ? Why now when things are so perfect ?

Time is the only variable that is constant ! It will never be the same for any of us. There will be days when we don’t wish to participate in life. There will be ups and downs and victories and defeats every hour, every week, every year throughout our lives. It has happened with me, and I’m pretty sure it has happened with all of us. At many points, times were difficult. The roads to my destination were difficult. But the outcome was a bliss ! The consequences of my pain, the aftermath of my struggles and the upshot of my hope were sublime and marvellous ! I still cherish my struggles and my bad days, because of them I’m here today writing this for all of you ♡

There were days I wished to keep everything inside and just quit because I really didn’t have the courage to face the outcome. I wanted an escape. Bottle up everything and just leave. And there were days I wanted to shout out loud, tell everyone exactly how I’m feeling. It is so ok to break down and cry. But then get up and remind yourself it’s a bad day. Stay strong and don’t give up.

Someone fell in love today. Someone was born today. Someone lived through something that could have killed them. Someone won back the love of their life. Someone made their parents proud. Someone healed. Someone survived. Someone let go. 

Seven billion people, and some of us had the best day of our lives. Today may have been the worst day of yours. But take solace and respect this simple fact. It wasn’t your lucky day. But your lucky day is on the way. Because we all get lucky in turns.

-NIKITA GILL

We can relate this to any bad day or bad situation in our lives. And I guess it is HOPE that keeps us alive ! So go ahead, show the bad days what you are made up of !

Here’s to everyone who hasn’t given up on hope and good luck. Here’s to everyone who is having just another bad day ! I pray, I hope and I wish your destination is as beautiful as you and as strong and magnificent as your determination  ♡♡

With lots of love,

Tajwar ♡

For more updates and upcoming events, follow me on Facebook by clicking on the link Official page of lifeaswehaveneverknownit 

33 comments

  1. Great post Tajwarr ,

    that is all life.The biggest battle happens in us,and we must win in that battle.
    That battle happens every day,every hour,every minute and every second.

    Thank you

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hye Tajwar!
    These, indeed, were inspiring words. I, especially, liked the statement-Because we all get lucky in turns, and will keep it close to my heart to get out/go through a bad phase of my life. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment