Happy Valentine’s Day Folks !!

​After every challenge that Life had to offer, there was only one person who was consistently helping me push my limits. That person was my inner voice. And that person didn’t let me surrender no matter what the circumstances were. And that person was ME ! After every fall, I came back swinging ! 

So this Valentine’s Day I dedicate all my love to MYSELF, for always being there with me and for me ♡ 

Go ahead, pamper yourself first before you spread the love to someone else ♡

For more updates and upcoming events, follow me on Facebook by clicking on the link Official page of lifeaswehaveneverknownit 

16 thoughts on “Happy Valentine’s Day Folks !!

    1. I am so glad Moushmi that you liked it. Also I hope this inspires you to pamper yourself, not just today but everyday of your life. Because you are precious. And you have to love yourself when things go your way and most importantly, when they don’t ! Loads of love ❤

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Yes. Yes. Yes. Self love definitely gives courage and confidence which cannot be matched. Also, I believe we can’t give love like we could/should until we give it to ourselves first! You inspire many with your words. Me included! Thank you! ❤️

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I am so glad Ipuna that you liked it. I hope people realise this andget inspired as well ❤
        And also, I loved it, the appreciation for me. It feels really good when your work gets appreciated and credited. I am a beginner with a long long way to go. And I also promise to write more of such blogs and be sufficient enough to inspire people.
        Loads of love and hugs ♡♡

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

