Best things in life aren’t only  things. 

Rumour has  it, medical students have the toughest life or no life at all. Being a third year medical student and battling both the college and social life wasn’t  as difficult as it sounds. 

This year, I had the best time of my life! 

I hanged out with friends more than ever, met a lot of new people, heard their  stories and struggles, visited new places, watched a new movie/series  every day for like 8/12 months this year, went on a local holiday with family, quit a lot of temporary  friends and Yes, survived the MBBS  3rd  Professional  Part I exams !!

The motive of this post is to tell everyone that happiness is not only about going on a shopping spree or going on extravagant tours  across the world , hanging out in a bar, drinking and damaging the liver and partying till you die. Do what makes you happy even if it includes the above! 

We have defined happiness under certain  criteria. Last year was the biggest wake-up call for me. I defined my own happiness  in a very personal and different way ! And I would love 2017 to be just like 2016 but  with certain improvisation.

Let me know how you define happiness .

With loads of love and hope.

For more updates and upcoming events, follow me on facebook by clicking on the Official page of Lifeaswehaveneverknownit 

3 thoughts on “Best things in life aren’t only  things. 

  1. I personally feel that there’s hell lot of competition In our generation I am pursuing CA basically commerce background and intensity of competition is high here too ….. It is true we should make some Happy times for ourself to enjoy life apart from all hard-workingthat we put in..

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

